Team Categories: Union Choice Staff

Responsible for making initial contact and follow-ups with clients, gathering information for new loans. Providing support throughout the loan process, and performing administrative duties.

Chase Miron

Chase Miron Loan Officer Assistant Office: 855-668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 951-415-3117 Chase@unionchoice.com Providing support throughout the loan process, and performing administrative duties.

Demey Eide

Demey Eide Escrow Liaison Office: 855-668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 951-310-2427 Demey@unionchoice.com As the escrow liaison, she is the main point of contact with title & escrow, ensuring we get all required documents and conditions cleared in a timely matter.

Derrick Cabrera

Derrick Cabrera Realtor, DRE 01473179 Direct: 310-529-5158 Derrick@DerrickCabrera.com Derrick Cabrera is an 18 year Police Officer Veteran, now retired, who worked for a Police Dept in the Los Angeles area. Derrick graduated from the Los Angeles County Sheriffs Department class # 317. Approximately 5 years into his Law Enforcement career, Derrick obtained his real estate [...]

Shane Boukorras

Shane Boukorras Realtor, DRE 02066136 Direct: 949-630-8794 shane@unionchoice.com Shane grew up surrounded by mortgage and real estate professionals. He began his experience in the mortgage field at a young age in 2012 and quickly thrived. Shortly after, he took his foundation of principles and applied it to the real estate industry. Shane’s business perspective is [...]

Joshua Finkelstein

Joshua Finkelstein Loan Officer Assistant Office: (855) 668-5626 Direct: (949) 228-7354 Josh@unionchoice.com Driven and hard-working student, who has studied and performed at a high level in the mortgage industry since he was sixteen. Although he may not have as many years under his belt as the rest of the Union Choice team, he plays a special and [...]

Lou Miron

Lou Miron Mortgage Loan Originator Office: (855) 668-5626 Direct: 562-833-0070 Lou@unionchoice.com Throughout his 7 years in the mortgage industry, Lou has cultivated many strong relationships with his clients. Whether it’s a purchase or a refinance, he strives to ensure the loan process runs efficiently and smoothly. Lou's concentration on client comfort and communication is what [...]

Jeanette Caldera

Jeanette Caldera Production Assistant Office: (855) 668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 714-493-1863 Jeanette@unionchoice.com Providing efficient and quick loan setup by preparing and reviewing loan documents, entering application information into the Encompass loan system, and working closely with all parties.

Tenisha Caldera

Tenisha Caldera Mortgage Loan Originator Office: (855) 668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 714-588-9855 tenisha@unionchoice.com Over 25 years of experience in effectively communicating, understanding and developing rapport with law enforcement officers throughout Northern and Southern California. My personal goal is to provide excellence in core values that our first responders and union members deserve such as Respect, Loyalty, and [...]

Floyd Hayhurst

Floyd Hayhurst Union and Association Director Office: (855) 668-LOAN(5626) Cell: 909-225-1596 Floyd@unionchoice.com Profile Floyd is a retired Los Angeles County deputy Sheriff of 33 years. He also served his fellow deputies as the President of ALADS (Los Angeles County Deputy Sheriff) during his last few years with the county. He joined the Union Choice team [...]

Don Peart

Don Peart President Office: (855) 668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 949-200-6555 Cell: 949-500-3228 Don@unionchoice.com Profile With over 25 years of experience in the mortgage industry as either a principal or broker in a variety of highly successful enterprises. In the dynamic industry of home lending, things change quickly. Fluid market conditions and new mortgage programs are always right [...]