Team Categories: Production

Responsible for making initial contact and follow-ups with clients, gathering information for new loans. Providing support throughout the loan process, and performing administrative duties.

Chase Miron

Chase Miron Loan Officer Assistant Office: 855-668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 951-415-3117 Chase@unionchoice.com Providing support throughout the loan process, and performing administrative duties.

Demey Eide

Demey Eide Escrow Liaison Office: 855-668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 951-310-2427 Demey@unionchoice.com As the escrow liaison, she is the main point of contact with title & escrow, ensuring we get all required documents and conditions cleared in a timely matter.

Derrick Cabrera

Derrick Cabrera Realtor, DRE 01473179 Direct: 310-529-5158 Derrick@DerrickCabrera.com Derrick Cabrera is an 18 year Police Officer Veteran, now retired, who worked for the Hawthorne Police Department. Derrick graduated from the Los Angeles County Sheriffs Department class # 317. Approximately 5 years into his Law Enforcement career, Derrick obtained his real estate license and went onto [...]

Shane Boukorras

Shane Boukorras Realtor, DRE 02066136 Direct: 949-630-8794 shane@unionchoice.com Shane grew up surrounded by mortgage and real estate professionals like his father, Union Choice Founder, Don Peart. He began his experience in the mortgage field at a young age in 2012 and quickly thrived. Shortly after, he took his foundation of principles and applied it to [...]

Joshua Finkelstein

Joshua Finkelstein Loan Officer Assistant Office: (855) 668-5626 Direct: (949) 228-7354 Josh@unionchoice.com Driven and hard-working student, who has studied and performed at a high level in the mortgage industry since he was sixteen. Although he may not have as many years under his belt as the rest of the Union Choice team, he plays a special and [...]

Jeanette Caldera

Jeanette Caldera Production Assistant Office: (855) 668-LOAN(5626) Direct: 714-493-1863 Jeanette@unionchoice.com Providing efficient and quick loan setup by preparing and reviewing loan documents, entering application information into the Encompass loan system, and working closely with all parties.